Syndicate SA 10x Modded Server

41.86.100.130:28016
14 # ranked
6 votes
20 / 200 online
16 05 last wiped
Rank #14 (with 80 points)
Location
ZA
Last Ping 9 minutes ago
Uptime 99%
Last Wipe 05/16/2019
Os Windows
Password No
Secure Valve Anti-Cheat
Version 2208
Syndicate SA 10x Modded Server is a 10x Modded Rust Server with,
|Kits|TP|Cars|Clans|Bgrade|Remove|Trade|InstaCraft|Loot+|VoteRewards|
The server MAP is wiped weekly on every Thursday after 6 pm SAST/12 pm EST.
The players BP's are wiped on the first Thursday of each Month after 10 pm SAST/4 pm EST.
All level 1 Workbench BP's are unlocked, except a selected few.
8 Free in-game kits are available for you to select when playing on the server with free in-game skins.
The VIP memberships are available thru the Syndicate website shop. VIP packages are configured to increase your gaming experience.
We have an active Admin/Owner looking after the server.
Admin/Owner does not play on the server nor does he interfere with gameplay. His goal is to keep the server running smoothly.

Last updated: 05/12/2019 Modify


The owner of this listing has disabled comments...